Members of Rotary



Shawn Brooks, President
Paula Loftin, Vice President/Treasurer
Melvin Loftin, Secretary
Delyle Evans, Sgt.-at-arms

Andy McLawhorn
Melvin Worthington
Milton Worthington
Robert Baker
Jimmy Smith
Worth Forbes
Ted Nobles
Thompson Forbes III
Wendy Hazelton
Faris Dixon
Arcina Dixon (H)

To learn more about our club please visit

Meeting Time & Location: Every Thursday, 6:30 pm – Community Building on 2nd Street